Skip to content

Starting out

February 12, 2013

“It is a time of unrest in the galaxy”

I am a big enough Star Wars geek to know that that’s not how it goes. But I’m in a really weird place in my life right now. For background, I’m a 25 year old guy who’s got his BS and MS in Engineering but just can’t seem to find a job. I live at home and in general I’m pretty depressed about the way my life has gone. This blog will hopefully be a way for me to examine and deal with the issues that have been bothering me. I doubt anyone will read it but me, and frankly I hope no one I know sees it because I’ll probably talk about things I’ve never really shared with people before. But like I said, it’s mainly for myself. Which is unlike any blog ever before, right? 😛

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

