Skip to content

Meh

February 27, 2013

I am so ridiculously unhappy right now. I don’t know how to be happy anymore. I experience small islands of happiness which then get swallowed up by the seas of despair. At least I’ve been actually applying to jobs. I still want friends so bad though. I don’t know how to. I’m trying though. I need to stop staying up so late. I can tell this is affecting me and screwing up my days. Sitting in my room alone is helping nothing. I’m still too scared to try going out though. Tomorrow (well, today now) I’m going to go to Target. I shouldn’t really go to my Target since that’s too comfortable. I need to get notebooks and pencils so I can practice my math and my physics. Need to get my mind back in the game.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

