Skip to content

Tomorrow

April 8, 2013

Tomorrow. Well, today, since I can never quite seem to go to sleep. I’m going to solidify my workout program beyond just running and the occasional pull-ups. My initial plan is running then work on abs and arms/upper body. I have a pull-up bar already and have kinda started doing them. Up to four now! I also need to do sit-ups and push-ups etc and set down a plan. Also…job stuff. I need to start refreshing my skills and building new ones. It’s time to seriously start. My lack of a job leads to my lack of a social life (outside computers) and leads to depression. I so very want people to talk to. Time to start anew.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

